Ben Logos won the A Grade section of the Riverland club`s Criterium Racing on Tuesday night with Colby Jachmann and Steve Jaensch in the minor placings and Chris Gartery, Ken Ridley and Angus Boase the next to finish.
The B Grade was taken out by Mark Kroehn from visitor Hayden Maher, Lee Rasheed and Dennis Robinson and C Grade by Derek Martinson, ahead of Frank Sullivan, Ruth Strout and Angelo Ylia.
Peter Graves won the D Grade with Gordon Lawton second and Josh Ridley third.