Berri premiership player Steven Goldspink has won the A Grade Baseball Best and Fairest award, the Wesslink-Bament Medal for 2014/15. Goldspink finished ahead of David Grenfell (Renmark) and Nick Morrow (Berri) in the voting.

Named in the A Grade Team of the Year were Goldspink, Nick Kuhn (coach), Paul Reid, Nick Morrow, Jordan Kalter, Brad Rosenzweig (Berri), David Grenfell, Dion Tregeagle and Tyler Trevaskis (Renmark).

In the B Grade Lyrup`s Roy Grenfell kept up his run of winning Best and Fairest awards followed by Berri`s Jack Pallot and Brad Rosenzweig.

The B Grade Team of the Year comprises Kris Taylor, Jason Bowers (Berri), Liam Christian, Damian Stevens, Glen Schrieber, Iain Clarke (Waikerie), Kevin McDonald (Renmark), Ethan Langanke, Roy Grenfell (Lyrup). Roly Bevis of Berri No 3 was named as coach.

The Home Run trophy results were Morrow first, Kuhn second and Stevens third, the Rookie of the Year went unusually to a senior player but deservedly to Damian Stevens and Rising Star jointly to Kris Taylor and Ethan Langanke. Jack Pallot took out the Best Under 18 trophy.

In the Under 15 competition Berri won the premiership with Renmark runner up.

The Team of the Year included Daniel Forde, Liam Kambouris, Tyson Kennedy, Jamie Frazer, Josh Forde, Nathan Mayne (Berri), Brett Humphries, Jake Rudd, Jack Ellis, Aiden Prokopec, Long Doan (Renmark) with Kevin Abbott as coach.