Sectional Play for the State Men’s Fours will be held at the Kapunda Bowling Club on Sunday 20th November with Knock Outs on November 27th.

Rinks in Section 1 are Cruickshank (Kapunda), Collins (Waikerie),  Jones (Eudunda), Lynch (Port Pirie).

In Section 2 are Harden (Waikerie), Cotton (Freeling), D Treloar (Berri) and in Section 3 Marslen (Freeling), G Jenke (Barmera) and Kubank (Berri).