Waikerie`s Hannah Lehmann and Berri`s Darren Marner have taken out the Division One ‘Most Valuable Player’ awards for the 2013/14 season.
Hannah won the women`s award with Loxton`s Jackie Dahlitz the runner up while Darren finished ahead of Renmark`s Josh Warnock.
All of those players were named in their competition`s ‘All Star Five’ lineups.
The women`s comprised Hannah Lehmann, Breanna Seabrook (Waikerie), Abby Perry, Jo Haynes (Renmark) and Jackie Dahlitz.
The men`s Darren Marner, Renmark`s Josh Warnock and Matt Lycett, Dillon Millard (Barmera) and Andrew Tullett (Loxton).
In other senior grades MVP awards went to—
-Division Two
Jasmine Drake with Ellie Thomas and Chelsea Sporn the joint runners up.
-Division Three
Renata Gregoric from Nicole Hall.
-Division Two
Josh Warnock with the joint runners up Nick Gillard and Joel Worsfold.
-Division Three
Matthew Wutke from Matt Sullivan.
In Junior grades the Under 18 Girls award went to Bailey Miller with Marlee George the runner up while Under 16 Division One was taken out by Ella Schultz from Annabel O`Dea and Division Two by Chelsea Linke from Connie Griffiths.
In Under 14 Girls the winner was Elle Will and runner up Abby Siviour and Jessie Wooldridge won Under 12 from Lana Gregoric.
Under 18 Boys went to Kaiden Coats with Nick Hankin next, Under 16 to Caiden Gartery ahead of Jesse Will, Under 14 to Evan Gregoric from Alex Haynes and Under 12 to Will Schultz from Patrick Minchella.