The Region Four Men`s State Singles Sectional play will take place at the Lyndoch Bowling Club on Sunday 11th January.

All sectional games are 21 shots up. There are seven sections of four players participating.

SECTION 1 -Nathan Marslen (Freeling), Eddie Schulz (Renmark), Matthew Jones (Eudunda), Craig Inglis (Loxton RSL), SECTION 2-Shane Marslen (Freeling), Ben Quatreborne (Renmark), Dylan O`Leary (Lyndoch),Barry Harden (Waikerie), SECTION 3-Aaron Jones (Eudunda), Dennis Treloar (Berri), Chris Rule (Lyndoch), Robert Lee (Waikerie),SECTION 4-Adam Forbes (Nuriootpa), Ron Adam (Renmark RSL), Gary Pursche (Waikerie), Jono Ginelly (Loxton RSL), SECTION 5- Phil Fechner (Nuriootpa), Des Button (Berri), Dennis Traeger (Lyndoch), Domenico Catalano (Renmark RSL), SECTION 6-Mark Schutz (Angaston), Andrew Hill (Berri), Jim Beacham (Lyndoch), Neville Jenke (Loxton), SECTION 7- Robert Ratsch (Freeling), David Wilson (Renmark RSL), Roger Davies (Waikerie), Gerrin Jenke (Loxton).

Knockouts will follow on Sunday 18th January.