In Tuesday night`s Criterium racing the A grade went to Shane Pitman ahead of Ben Logos, Colby Jachmann and Steve Jaensch.
Poor light saw all races reduced in time but in other grades.
Mark Kroehn won in B grade with Peter Burr second, Dennis Robinson, third and visitor Michael Stratan fourth.
In the C`s Gordon Lawton made use of his three lap handicap to win by half a lap from Gordon Pipe followed by Mick Gray, Frank Sullivan, Ruth Strout, Angelo Ylia and Sue Lahainer.