With the finals to commence this week Loxton and Cobdogla completed the A Grade minor round as the form sides.

Loxton, with four baggers to Cara Venning and Patty Carney and a fine display of pitching from Kathy Johnson, won 18-2 against Renmark.
Listed as Loxton’s best players were Emma Nykiel, Haylee Symens and Carney.
For Renmark Long Doan was outstanding with two four baggers and Kylie Damon and Leanne Le also played well.

Cobdogla won 12-1 from Renmark.
Best for Cobdogla were Jo Gregory, Colleen Smith and Di Passmore and for Renmark Kylie Damon, Vikkie Taylor and Naomi Taylor.
The premiership ladder to start the finals stands at Cobdogla, Loxton 20 and Renmark 14.

In B Grade Lyrup has again pulled off a remarkable late recruiting campaign after being four players short about an hour before the game.
Lyrup 20 defeated Loxton 8.
Sue Jungfer, Stacey Geyet, new to pitching and first gamer Reece Marr both in fielding and batting were high in Lyrup’s best.
For Loxton Rachel Drewett, Cody Hammerstein and Chelsea Hopper did best.
Renmark (Gemma Letton, Jesse Mates, Monica Hawker) 15 accounted for Cobdogla (Heidi Kassulke, Julie Cook, Sussan Cook) 3.
Lyrup heads the ladder with 15 points followed by Loxton 13, Renmark 11 and Cobdogla 5.

In C Grade four baggers to Adam Weir and Bobby Jean Taylor were features of Waikerie’s 20-6 win against Berri. Apart from Weir and Taylor Mel Briscoe played well for Waikerie and best for Berri were Nalani Milne, Caigen Heinrich and Kia Jesser.
Renmark with an allround team effort, defeated Loxton (Julie Anne Wooldridge, Amanda Schubert, Kelly Lawson) 19-9 and Loxton Green (Mitchell Reilly, Taylah Atkins, Gretal Pumpa) won a close game against Cobdogla (Jasmine Mulvey, John Johnson, Annette Lowe) 13-10.

Loxton 15 defeated Monash 13 in a close Primary Grade match.
It was an even team game from Loxton and Sydney Grear, Shakaya Aitken-Glass and Tayla Anspach played well for Monash.
With Rynan Milne, Kale Karpany and Nalani Milne starring Berri won 14-4 against Cobdogla (Damian Kleeman, Lateeya Collard, Paddy Black).
Renmark (Rachel Humble, Lachlan O’Brien, Tanisha Eckermann) 14 defeated Waikerie (Casey Taylor, Ben Briscoe, Eleni Tzanos) 9.